Only the person who posted an album can change its privacy settings. Find out what to do if you don't like a photo you're tagged in. To edit the privacy settings. How do I limit who can see my photos · How i can limit people to see my photos · How do I limit who can see my photos · How do i limit the photos people can. How do I quickly view my photos and photos I'm tagged in that are shared . I've hidden tagged photos or posts from my timeline, but people can still see them.
You can't prevent people from sharing your pic. However, if you set your pic as to be seen by Friends, then only your friends who can see it even it's shared. For Facebook photos, you always have the option to make sure only your friends can view them by clicking the inline privacy button or "audience selector" right. Facebook's custom privacy settings let you share photos with only the people you specify rather than with everyone or all your friends. The free.
When you upload a new picture to Facebook, you can use the same privacy controls as you do for regular text posts. In the lower left-hand. You can adjust the privacy settings for your Facebook photos when you first post them. Or, you can do so later. If you make Facebook photos. Whenever we get into this section, Facebook will offer the following options: public, All the photos that we upload or select as our cover photo.